brown haired woman wearing glasses holds up hand gesture with pinky and index finger pointed outwards in front of face with two towers and bridge in background

Exchange/Affiliate Live Q&A

For:

Students exploring exchange or affiliate programs worldwide

Date:

Mon, Aug 2 2021, 12 - 12:30pm
Tue, Aug 3 2021, 12 - 12:30pm
Wed, Aug 4 2021, 12 - 12:30pm
Mon, Aug 16 2021, 12 - 12:30pm
Tue, Aug 17 2021, 12 - 12:30pm
Wed, Aug 18 2021, 12 - 12:30pm
Mon, Aug 30 2021, 12 - 12:30pm
Tue, Aug 31 2021, 12 - 12:30pm
Wed, Sep 1 2021, 12 - 12:30pm
Tue, Sep 7 2021, 12 - 12:30pm
Wed, Sep 8 2021, 12 - 12:30pm
Mon, Sep 13 2021, 12 - 12:30pm
Tue, Sep 14 2021, 12 - 12:30pm
Wed, Sep 15 2021, 12 - 12:30pm
Mon, Sep 20 2021, 12 - 12:30pm
Tue, Sep 21 2021, 12 - 12:30pm
Wed, Sep 22 2021, 12 - 12:30pm

Location:

Zoom

    Add to Calendar Exchange/Affiliate Live Q&A Join an Education Abroad Q&A session to ask a program coordinator about exchange programs worldwide. Before attending a Q&A session, watch the pre-recorded Explore Education Abroad 101 session which reviews program types and resources.  Then, watch the Regional session for details of available programs. After selecting your program, watch the Ready to Apply session which describes the application process. Zoom Texas Global admin@example.com America/Chicago public

Join an Education Abroad Q&A session to ask a program coordinator about exchange programs worldwide.

Before attending a Q&A session, watch the pre-recorded Explore Education Abroad 101 session which reviews program types and resources. 

Then, watch the Regional session for details of available programs.

After selecting your program, watch the Ready to Apply session which describes the application process.