Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Anna Boxall headshot.

 

Anna Boxall
Intercultural Programs Coordinator
anna.boxall@austin.utexas.edu


 

 

Angela Branigan

 


 

 

Sydney Chaney

 

Sydney Chaney
Assistant International Student Advisor
sydney.chaney@austin.utexas.edu


 

 

Claire Closmann

 

Claire Closmann
Assistant International Student Advisor
cclosmann@austin.utexas.edu


 

 

David Cole

 

David Cole
Senior International Student Advisor
dcole@austin.utexas.edu


 

 

Mayra Cortez-Cotto

 

Mayra Cortez-Cotto
Senior International Scholar Advisor
mcortezcotto@austin.utexas.edu


 

 

Luiza da Rocha

 

Luiza da Rocha
Assistant International Scholar Advisor
luiza.darocha@austin.utexas.edu


 

 

Eiffel tower image used as headshot placeholder.

 


 

 

Jarod Hightower-Mills

 


 

 

Vijay Jacob headshot

 

Vijay Jacob
International Student Advisor
vjacob@austin.utexas.edu


 

 

staff photo

 

Lilly Kilcrease
Support Services Advisor-Financial Aid and Taxes Lead
Lilly.Kilcrease@austin.utexas.edu


 

 

Olivia Kim

 

Olivia Kim
Assistant Director, Faculty & Scholar Services
oliviakim@austin.utexas.edu


 

 

Lindsey Lacy

 

Lindsey Lacy
Assistant International Student Advisor
Lindsey.Lacy@austin.utexas.edu


 

 

Mindy Lee headshot.

 


 

 

Margaret Y. Luévano

 

Margaret Y. Luévano
Interim Director, International Student and Scholar Services
mluevano@austin.utexas.edu


 

 

Catherine Mason headshot

 

Catherine Mason
Assistant Sponsored and Exchange Advisor
catherine.mason@austin.utexas.edu


 

 

ut tower

 

Justin Mellish
International Student Advisor
jmellish@austin.utexas.edu


 

 

Abby Miller

 

Abby Miller
Sponsored & Exchange Advisor
abby.miller@austin.utexas.edu


 

 

Joshua Monthei

 


 

 

Taneshia Riley

 

Taneshia Riley
Senior Administrative Associate
tnriley@austin.utexas.edu


 

 

Tina Ross

 

Tina F. Ross
Senior Program Coordinator of Sponsored & Exchange Programs
tinafiet@austin.utexas.edu


 

 

Zach Simon

 

Zach Simon
Program Coordinator
zsimon@austin.utexas.edu


 

 

Elizabeth Sokol

 

Elizabeth Sokol
Assistant International Scholar Advisor
Elizabeth.sokol@austin.utexas.edu


 

 

Ryan Taluban

 

Ryan Taluban
International Scholar Advisor
ryan.taluban@austin.utexas.edu


 

 

Placeholder Portrait

 

Shakia Taylor
International Student Advisor
shakia.taylor@austin.utexas.edu


 

 

eiffel tower<p>Kelli holds a bachelor’s degree in Political Science from Texas A&amp;M University. She has previous international experiences from studying abroad in Mexico. She participated in an intensive Spanish language, history, and culture program in Guadalajara, Mexico as well as a Public Relations study abroad program while in Mexico City, Mexico. In her spare time Kelli enjoys cooking and gardening</p>

 

Kelli Weaver
Customer Service Coordinator
kelli.weaver@austin.utexas.edu


 

 

Annette Whatley

 


 

 

Tatiana Woldman

 

Tatiana Woldman
Assistant Director, Student Services
woldmant@austin.utexas.edu